If I delete a course, can I get it back?

Heads Up!!! Once you delete a course, it is removed from the system permanently, and it can not be retrieved

It is advised to have a backup of all your Course Contents on your local system(computer) or some online cloud storage like Google Drive or Dropbox or Microsoft OneDrive.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.