On deleting a course, what is deleted?

When you delete the course, it will remove the following things from system;

  • All your learners will be unenrolled from the course
  • All learning content will be removed from the system, and it is non-reversible
  • All learner reports for given course will be unavailable permanently.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.