I want to save my Interactive Deck on my local system, how would I do that?

Follow below steps, to save your Deck on your local system;

Step 1: Go to Home tab inside your deck editor

Step 2: In the ribbon, locate ‘Download’ header

Step 3: Hit the ‘Download’ icon and your deck will be downloaded and saved on your computer

Advertisements

I want to disable navigation for a particular slide? Can I do that?

Yes, you can do it, follow below steps to achieve it.

Step 1: Go to Home tab inside your deck editor.

Step 2: Now using slide navigation menu, move to the slide for which you want to disable the navigation.

Step 3: In the ribbon, locate ‘Slide Settings’

Step 4: In slide settings, you have option to disable navigation (by disabling next arrow and/or back arrow)

How would I create a new slide at a particular position in my Interactive Deck?

Make sure you are inside your Interactive Deck Editor, then follow below steps:

Step 1: Go to Home tab inside your deck editor.

Step 2: Now using slide navigation menu, move to the slide, after which you want to create a new slide

Step 3: Now you can create a new slide with two ways.

i) Click on “New Slide” button or

ii) Click on “+” icon in the webform on current page

Step 4: Check that the new slide is created at the desired position.

How is HTTPS different from HTTPS?

HTTPS (HyperText Transfer Protocol Secure) is a protocol for encrypting information and then exchanging it in a secure way.

With HTTPS if anyone in between the sender and the recipient could open the message, they still could not understand it. Only the sender and the recipient, who know the “code,” can decipher the message.

The computer at each end uses a document called an “SSL Certificate” containing character strings that are the keys to their secret “codes.” SSL certificates contain the computer owner’s “public key.”

The owner shares the public key with anyone who needs it. Other users need the public key to encrypt messages to the owner. The owner sends those users the SSL certificate, which contains the public key. The owner does not share the private key with anyone.