I am in the middle of creating my Interactive Deck, I need to rush to perform some other work. What can I do now?

There can take one of these two roots to take a break.

i) Simply hit on “Save and Exit” button in Home Tab, which will save all your work then exits out of the deck editor. You can even sign out if required and login again(even from another machine/location) and continue on your deck by editing it.

ii) Download the deck on your computer and upload it again(you can even upload it another course), and continue on your deck by editing it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.